FIND A WALKACTIVE TRAINER NEAR YOU

WalkActive is growing! We are excited to be offering WalkActive across the UK, with plans to take WalkActive international!
Joanna has been working with a group of exceptional trainers who are now teaching WalkActive in a growing number of locations.

LONDON

karen

SW & EAST LONDON

Karen Walsh
e: karenw@walkactive.com
m: +44 (0)780 895 0181

sarah lloyd walkactive

CENTRAL LONDON

Sarah Lloyd
e: sarahl@walkactive.com
m: +44 (0)753 564 3570

BUCKINGHAMSHIRE

dawn

MILTON KEYNES

Dawn Samuels
e: dawns@walkactive.com
m: +44 (0)771 595 3149

HERTFORDSHIRE

nicky

BERKHAMSTED

Nicky Bennett-Baggs
e: nickybb@walkactive.com
m: +44 (0)772 165 0724

BERKSHIRE

Clare

BRACKNELL

Clare Allison
e: clarea@walkactive.com
m: +44 (0)7555 775 434

EAST ANGLIA

JULES PEARSON

CAMBRIDGE

Jules Pearson
e: julesp@walkactive.com
m: +44 (0)771 849 8414

SK Ost photo

SUFFOLK

Sue Kimber
e: susank@walkactive.com
m: 44 (0)777 196 3524

WORCESTERSHIRE

NORTH WEST

rachel

CHESHIRE

Rachel Boothman
e: rachelb@walkactive.com
m: +44 (0)771 777 0019

Mel Hayes

MANCHESTER

Mel Hayes
e: melh@walkactive.com
m: +44 (0)796 378 9844

SOUTH EAST

emily

SUSSEX

Emily Wadman
e: emilyw@walkactive.com
m: +44 (0)777 460 2584

Can't find your area?

WalkActive is expanding across the UK and we are constantly looking to recruit new trainers. If you cannot find a trainer that covers your area, please drop us an email below or sign up to our newsletter. As we continue to expand, we will let you know about any new locations and new trainers. It’s worth noting, that if you live just outside a coverage area, our trainers may be able to incorporate you. So it’s worth dropping us a line!